Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Sanford

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Sanford

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Becky Kreamer

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Will really helped us to get the life insurance we needed. The entire team was amazing and we highly recommend them!!"

Chuck Kreamer

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Will Kreamer helped us so much when my wife and I needed life insurance. Katie took great care of us when we had to find a new agent after ours retired."

Charles Kreamer

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Will helped me quote a new vehicle I am thinking about purchasing. He and the rest of the team are always very helpful and knowledgeable."

Stephan Vallare

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"On point about your policies and always figuring out the best options for you and your budget."

Lloyd

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callynn did an outstanding job during the review. I was very impressed with her answers to all my questions."

Glenn Stovall

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appointment was great, Brittany covered everything as she always does, highly recommend her."

John Hollier

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Callynn was great, I went in to update my services she went over everything I currently had and what it covered. Then went over options for me to add that wouldn't be too costly. She was patient and answered all my questions."

Badabing Witapipe

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany is so nice and she really communicates with you. I visited the office the other day and it was a nice experience. StateFarm is awesome"

Betsy Richard

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team or caring, confident and professional and want to do the right thing in supporting each customer's individual needs. They are the epitome of what State Farm stands for...."Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there"!"

Victoria St.Cyr

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing people! Great service!"

Carla Broussard

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service here!"

Lainey McNulty

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from all employees. Very attentive and professional attitudes all around. Highly recommend."

Alex Oehl

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at this agency is so helpful. They make sure their customers are taken care of and are always put first. I never have any doubts that I will continue to receive great service!"

Katie Forestier

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

Joy Navarre

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie and her staff are helpful , resourceful & professional . She treats her staff & clients like family . The moment you walk in you are given warm friendly smiles from people who care and want to help . You truly get the WOW experience and leave knowing you are valued and appreciated ."

Joseph Deshotel

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hands down the easiest and quickest experience that I've had with any insurance company! All of the agents were super nice and helpful. I was in and out in under ten minutes. I stopped in on my lunch break and was able to get everything set up and still grab lunch!"

Shanya Robichaux

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, very attentive, always friendly and ready to help!"

Brandi Harris

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie has the most incredible team! They are so knowledgeable and are always there to help you with any questions or concerns you may have."

Maria Tyler

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agent, and Staff-- always happy to help when you have questions!"

Beth Fontenot

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie and her staff are very knowledgeable and professional the way they conduct their business. Since day one with State Farm we were treated with respect, responsiveness and a very friendly environment that made us feel like we were always welcome to drop by and ask any questions that we may have! When we choose to move our insurance to State Farm it was such a smooth and easy transition.. I never thought it could be so wonderful. I would highly recommend anyone seeking insurance to give Katie and her staff a call.. they will make you feel like your part of their family! We also love your beautiful new location.. we love you Katie and your wonderful staff! Thank you again for everything y’all do for Richard and I and to keep my family safe and protected!"

Lauren Derouen

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We were so pleased with our experience at Katie Sanford’s State Farm office! We ended up going back a few weeks after our first appointment for another policy! Connor was so helpful and answered all of our questions so thoroughly! Their team is so friendly and the process was a breeze! We are happy to be doing business with y’all! -Lauren Derouen"

Sarah Simon

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie and her staff are very helpful and professional. Always quick to assist! I highly recommend this agent!"

Trey Derouen

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Connor has made my experience with this agency everything I could have asked for. He has worked his schedule around mine and keeps me up to date on everything dealing with my policies. I would highly recommend this agency. Katie and her team are what you need! Give them a call!"

Truitt Chenevert

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! Everyone in the office is super helpful and very pleasant to talk to."

Peyt

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service here, highly recommend"