Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shirley Davis

Shirley Davis

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Davis
"Great service"
Profile photo of Stephanie Judice

Stephanie Judice

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Judice
"Katie, William and the whole staff have been so wonderful to work with. We are in the process of buying a house and they have been so quick to get back with quotes and add adjustments when needed. They are so friendly and knowledgable and the quotes they provided were the lowest of 5 other agencies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chad A. Johnson (The Voices)

Chad A. Johnson (The Voices)

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad A. Johnson (The Voices)
"Helpful agents"
Profile photo of Terrie Barber

Terrie Barber

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Barber
"Katie Sanford and her staff have always been so diligent with my needs and their services cannot be beat. Expect a super quick response anytime you leave a message or email them. Change your due date… they will have it done immediately with a smile. This is the best place you can go to. I don’t know any of them personally so this is a real review.I’ve shopped around and I always see that they work so hard to get me the best coverage for the best price. And they still have an outstanding reputation when you have a claim. They have your back. Like a good neighbor. Haha!"
Profile photo of Dennis Devaney

Dennis Devaney

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Devaney
"Been a customer for over 6 years. Not one single issue with the service. Love this office. I drive from Breaux Bridge to Katie's even though I have an agent close to me in Breaux Bridge."
Profile photo of Joelle Cormier

Joelle Cormier

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joelle Cormier
"It's always a positive experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Annie Park

Annie Park

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Park
"Absolutely amazing service!"
Profile photo of Sarina Yusofe

Sarina Yusofe

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarina Yusofe
"Great agent to work with! Friendly environment! ❤️❤️ Callynn explained everything that i needed to know about reducing our auto insurance and bundled with homeowners insurance! Highly recommend! If you are looking for a new insurance quote, contact Katie insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Dennis Warnke

Dennis Warnke

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Warnke
"It has been a pleasure working with William Kreamer in our search for an Insurance Company that can better provide us with the coverage we need. Of the several agents that I have talked to, William is the one that has been the most professional, the most helpful, made me feel appreciated and made sure I was comfortable with what he was offering without being pushy. After meeting with William at his office and meeting Katie Sanford we left feeling like valued customers."
Profile photo of Hunter Bertrand

Hunter Bertrand

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Bertrand
"Will Kreamer is everything great about the insurance industry. He tried very hard to find the best coverage for my home and auto insurance, and was great at explaining the many details that insurance entails. Home- As a first time homebuyer, Will was helpful and patient with me. He gave me a breakdown of my policy, with explanations and real life examples of why I needed each coverage, and also why I did not need certain coverages. He was able to work with my mortgage company when it came to my escrow account/payments, and gave me some insight on the account and how it works. Auto- Will sat down with me and gave me great insight into my current policy before I changed it to State Farm. He went through each coverage that I had, and gave his opinion on what I was missing in my policy and what I did not need in my policy. I ultimately decided to switch over to State Farm because of his transparency. Will’s willingness to help and his transparency when it comes to coverages and options are the main reasons why I switched from my old insurance company to State Farm for my Auto insurance, and sign my first home insurance policy. He is a lucky find you do not see everyday in the insurance space."
Profile photo of Thomas Laborde

Thomas Laborde

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Laborde
"I spoke with Will who walked me through my online auto quote and provided excellent service in getting my new policy prepared. He was very prompt and well informed."
Profile photo of Austin Gauthier

Austin Gauthier

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Gauthier
"Will helped me with a classic car quote. The purchase of the vehicle ended up falling through but the service from him was wonderful. Also, his office smells amazing!"
Profile photo of greatdanegamer

greatdanegamer

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by greatdanegamer
"Will helped me when I was looking for a life insurance policy. He was very knowledgeable about the products discussed and the team was very welcoming."
Profile photo of Becky Kreamer

Becky Kreamer

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Kreamer
"Will really helped us to get the life insurance we needed. The entire team was amazing and we highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Chuck Kreamer

Chuck Kreamer

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Kreamer
"Will Kreamer helped us so much when my wife and I needed life insurance. Katie took great care of us when we had to find a new agent after ours retired."
Profile photo of Charles Kreamer

Charles Kreamer

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Kreamer
"Will helped me quote a new vehicle I am thinking about purchasing. He and the rest of the team are always very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Stephan Vallare

Stephan Vallare

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephan Vallare
"On point about your policies and always figuring out the best options for you and your budget."
Profile photo of Lloyd sigue

Lloyd sigue

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd sigue
"Callynn did an outstanding job during the review. I was very impressed with her answers to all my questions."
Profile photo of Glenn Stovall

Glenn Stovall

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Stovall
"Appointment was great, Brittany covered everything as she always does, highly recommend her."
Profile photo of John Hollier

John Hollier

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Hollier
"Callynn was great, I went in to update my services she went over everything I currently had and what it covered. Then went over options for me to add that wouldn't be too costly. She was patient and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Badabing Witapipe

Badabing Witapipe

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Badabing Witapipe
"Brittany is so nice and she really communicates with you. I visited the office the other day and it was a nice experience. StateFarm is awesome"
Profile photo of Betsy Richard

Betsy Richard

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Richard
"Katie and her team or caring, confident and professional and want to do the right thing in supporting each customer's individual needs. They are the epitome of what State Farm stands for...."Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there"!"
Profile photo of Victoria St.Cyr

Victoria St.Cyr

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria St.Cyr
"Amazing people! Great service!"
Profile photo of Lainey McNulty

Lainey McNulty

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lainey McNulty
"Excellent service from all employees. Very attentive and professional attitudes all around. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alex Oehl

Alex Oehl

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Oehl
"The staff at this agency is so helpful. They make sure their customers are taken care of and are always put first. I never have any doubts that I will continue to receive great service!"